后退

Genesis

Bookshelf
设计师
La Conca
三视图
下载 dwg 文件

木质和铝制模块化可组合书架。供选开放式单元和“陈列柜”单元。
开放式单元:木质支撑侧元件带有粉末涂料铝质框架,抛光金属边条装饰。侧板为漆面或木饰面,或为皮质或布艺外饰;背板采用漆面或木饰面,或为皮质或布艺外饰。顶部和底板为带有铝质框架的青铜或烟色镜面玻璃。
“陈列柜”单元:柜门采用盒形钢化水晶玻璃(厚度8 毫米),铝制把手为亮饰面或皮质外饰。侧面板和背面板仅供皮质或布艺外饰。可在单元内部选择以下配件:
搁板 - 铝制水晶玻璃搁板,边沿安置LED光源。
抽屉柜 - 开放式木质柜(漆面或木饰面),背板采用大理石和周边LED灯带。封闭柜体带有1个木质篮筐抽屉(漆面或木饰面),可选配用于餐具或瓶架的内部抽屉。
模块化开放式单元提供三种标准尺寸 - 宽度 75、95、115 厘米;开放式单元可根据要求定制宽度。水晶柜门陈列柜仅提供标准尺寸——宽 95 厘米 x 高 250 厘米。单元仅供一个深度。单元标准高度为 250 厘米,可定制高度为 300 厘米以内。亮面金属组件供任何亮面金属色饰面可选;铝质部件为暗黑青铜色或锰粉末涂料饰面;木质元素为 RAL/NCS 色漆或木饰面。LED 照明系统可连接到家庭网络中,每个模块电源供给设置于底座下方。

Back

Genesis

Bookshelf
Designer
La Conca
Technical Drawing
Download dwg file

Modular library in wood and aluminium. Open units and “showcase” units available.
Open units: supporting side elements in wood with frame in powder-coated aluminium, decorate with polished metal profile. Lateral panels in lacquer or veneer finish, or upholstered in leather or fabric; back panels in lacquer or veneer finish, or upholstered in leather or fabric. Top and bottom panel in bronze or smoked mirror glass with aluminium frame.
“Vitrine” units: units with doors in box-shaped tempered crystal glass (thick. 8mm) with handles in aluminium with shiny finish or leather upholstery. Lateral and back panels available only upholstered in leather or fabric. Units can be configured internally with the following accessories:
SHELVES - Shelf in aluminium with top in crystal glass and profile with integrated LED lights.
CHEST OF DRAWERS - Open cabinet in wood (lacquered or veneered) with back panel in marble and perimeter LED lights. Closed cabinet with 1 basket drawer in wood (lacquered or veneered) with optional internal drawer for cutlery or bottle rack.
Modular open units available in three standard dimensions - width 75, 95, 115 cm; open units can be customised in width upon request. Vitrine units with crystal doors available only in standard size – width 95 cm x height 250 cm. Units available only in one depth. Units standard height 250 cm can be customised up to 300 cm. Components in shiny metal can be finished with any lacquer of the shiny metal finish selection; aluminium components finished with bronze sable or manganese powder coating; wooden elements finished with RAL/NCS lacquer or with any veneer of the wood veneer finish selection. LED lighting system to be connected to the home network, the power supplies of each module are positioned under the bases.